Ballyneale National School

Home » HEALTH PROMOTING SCHOOLS » Health Promoting School » Health Promoting School

Health Promoting School

A new comittee was selected  for the Health Promtoing School (HPS).

The following pupils are part of this years team: Roisín Torpey, Tommy O’ Hanlon, Oisín Crowley, and Maeve McGuigan.

There was so much interest we also had to have a sub committee which consists of Abby Boxwell, P.J. Duggan, Mia Corcoran, Eimhin Hanrahan and Caoimhe Flynn.

Events/activities will be organised throughout the year which promote better health for all.



%d bloggers like this: