Rathgormack Quiz

There will be a quiz in Rathgormack tomorrow night [Thursday the 19th] at 7.30 p.m. The school will be represented by two teams. The first team is Maeve McGuigan, Oisín Crowley, Abby Boxwell and Eimhin Hanrahan. The second team is Seán O’Meara, Keelan Hanrahan, Erin Hanrahan and Holly Coburn.

%d bloggers like this: