School Council

Our School Council was elected for the new school year. Our Committee members are Keelan Hanrahan, Megan O’Meara, Kate O’Hora, Quinn O’Donnell, Ava Cooney and Erin Hanrahan.

Their roles and responsibilities are to:

  1. Create a link between students and teachers.
  2. Inform teachers if there are problems on a school yard.
  3. Promote the school.
  4. Help out in school.
  5. Engage in activities that will benefit the school and it’s pupils.
  6. Promote a positive attitude within the school.


%d bloggers like this: